Become a Patron!

How often do you vape?

stuarty1986

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Good evening from me good morning to you fellow vapers.

My question being, " how often do you vape?
I've been vaping for some what 4 years now with a few down falls during that time and reached for a cigarette. Thankfully I havent touched a cigarette in over year. When vaping I start out with my usual 16mg juice and gradually lower my nic strength.( 6mg to-date).

I vape using a sigelei 30w mini and sub ohm with an infinite CLT 2 dripper and its never out of my hand. Morning noon and night. CONSTANTLY.

When smoking in previous years I found the routine was on the way to work and after meals.

My question to you.......

Have you found yourself more addicted to vaping and how often would you vape?

Thanks peeps

Look forward to your comments

tcmx250

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'll be honest and say I vape more than I had ever smoked or chewed, I also have mine in hand nearly always. Exceptions being work, depending on what's going on and most public places (out of courtesy).

Fattlestar

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
When I started, I was puffing away insanely on 24mg, at least six puffs every ten minutes. That lasted a couple of weeks. As my nic levels dropped, so did my overall use. Now instead of "regularly" vaping I find myself vaping just whenever, and for random amounts of time. I seem to have no problem going without for several hours, but then there are times when I sit for several hours and never stop vaping (drip, vape vape vape, drip!).

At this point I imagine I could stop vaping if I wanted to. But, I don't want to :)

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer