Become a Patron!

How's it going?

407Vapes

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
How's it, everyone. Just new to the forum, looking to meet some cool people and learn more about vaping. I would say that I'm relatively new to being serious about vaping, but I've been doing it for about 4 years now. I just got very seriously into it probably 5-6 months ago.

madmonkey

The Road Warrior
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hello and welcome....we're glad you joined up here. I think you'll find that this is about the most laid back and friendliest bunch of vapors around the web...pull up a chair and stay for awhile. What's your vaping pleasure friend...drippers or tanks? rebuild or prebuild? There is something here for everyone. We are just glad you're here. :)

OB61887

Am I saying meow?
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
You can stop looking. Here I am.
giphy.gif

giphy.gif

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
Welcome to the VU. Hope you enjoy yourself here and find the information you need to be a happy vaper.

407Vapes

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hello and welcome....we're glad you joined up here. I think you'll find that this is about the most laid back and friendliest bunch of vapors around the web...pull up a chair and stay for awhile. What's your vaping pleasure friend...drippers or tanks? rebuild or prebuild? There is something here for everyone. We are just glad you're here. :)
Thanks. At the moment I certainly prefer tanks with prebuilt attys, but I would love to try RDAs and Mechs eventually.

madmonkey

The Road Warrior
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year