Become a Patron!

I dont know what to buy...

Hello Experts,

I've read through these forums a bit and to my suprise, i saw a lot of very friendly, knowledgeable vapers, willing to help newbies like me, i appreciate any input/help because im lost.

Trying to get away from smoking, doing a pack/day.
I'm looking to buy the whole package.
Only Vape i ever had was the "Eleaf iStick Pico TC 75 Watt", wich i liked, but it was too small, leaked and needed to be refilled constantly. Basicly im looking for something similar, that can hold more juice, doesnt leak, long batterie life, a device that doesnt leave my home, doesnt have to fit in my pocket.
My range is 100-250$ for the whole package.

There is so much product out there, i have no clue what to pick, i just want a good piece of quality, that gets me away from smoking for good. Any suggestions/input is deeply appreciated.

Thanks

lucifah

Shinyitis Victim
VU Donator
Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Hi! I'm not an expert, but I'll give it a shot :)
The Pico 75w is a solid and robust device. I started with it too, still use it when I want it super portable. But the Ello (?) tank that came with it... didn't like it either. I prefer a tighter draw and lower wattage, aka mouth-to-lung. (Has the added benefit of using less juice and battery)
If you want to extend its battery life, get a couple of 18650 batteries, a plastic case for them, and a 2-bay charger from Nitecore or XTAR if you haven't already.

As for the tank, I'm sure somebody can recommend one that gives a similar vape (if you liked that) but better overall experience and fits on the 22mm Pico. No need to splash out lots of money right away. Better hold some back as you'll need it later, once you get hooked. :teehee:

5150sick

Under Ground Hustler
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
Mod Team Leader
I always use a dual battery device.