Become a Patron!

I vape when I grunt and grunt when I vape intro!

GruntedVape

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hey all,

New here. I build rebuild reengineer everything I touch. I'm new to vaping. I used to buy disposables e hookah pens and loved them. Grew to hate the stupid button versions and stuck with buttonless. Found a refillable buttonless version and hopped to it. Now I'm going to start making my own juice and hopefully with this forums help learn how to fully break down my pen as it looks different than other ce5 versions. It's called bastone premio. I would like to make my own but keep the buttonless format and make juice and relax everyday. That is me lol

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Welcome from me as well!

Many of my best friends have buttons:D

What don't you like about them?

GruntedVape

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
@Hobby Kid Now were talkin! is that what these buttonless sticks are called? automatics? This is basically all i need to make my own. lol. besides simple casings and random bits. I really like the size of mine, but wish it was variable, or higher ohm. i want a thicker smoke. maybe i can recondition it with some help of these forums, are there any tutorials on how to build your own on here?

@UncleRJ its more of choice, I much prefer the buttonless. If I dont have to hit a button, I dont wanna. basically since I smoke cigars and started it that way, Id rather vape without a button.

Celtic Fog

Tir Na Nog
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
broken link, sorry, Search Alibaba for Vape Watch. its the size of a pocket watch and uses the boards you're looking for.