Become a Patron!

I'm a noob! Best RDA for my Panzer? Help a girl out!

I recently purchased the Black Hawk Panzer mod (clone) with the standard 3 pronged Panzer RDA. I'm pretty new to mech mods but understand the general gist of it. Anyway - I purchased mine from FastTech and it just got here the other day. I was at my local shop and a friend was helping me build it when he somehow managed to pop the top of one of my prongs off, effectively leaving the rest of the screw stuck in there. Considering I spent so little on it and I'm not actually the biggest fan of it I am just going to buy a new RDA to replace it. Do you guys have any suggestions that would work well for the Panzer mod? I'm definitely getting into cloud chasing so something with good cloud abilities would be preferable. I have been looking online but am finding myself a bit lost. Also: major bonus points if it comes in pink! :p Thanks so much guys!

Oh by the way this is my first post here. I'm Abigail! Glad to be here!

CurlyxCracker

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Maybe try a tugboat clone from FT? They come in pink, I think. Simple and work well.

red6

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
A good beginner rda is the Magma. It has a very deep well and is easy to build on.
The clouds art bad.
but if your like me and don't want to upgrade all the time go with the Mutation X V2 or the Doge.
Both are awsome to build on. The flavor is outstanding and the clouds are fog machines if you so choose.

But with them all no matter what brand you get the clouds are mainly in the inhale and exhale. Yes the build is a factor.

Personally I only use Japanese Cotton. It's so easy to work with and it give the best flavor. 200 sheets is only $3.99 on Amazon you can get your wire there as well. 100 feet spool is anywhere from $1.07 to $4.99 pending on the seller.