Become a Patron!

Interested in RBA

redneckwb4l

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I am still fairly new to vaping but I love it and want to delve deeper. I know I am not looking to drip I work with my hands and for me to vape on the go i need something with a tank but i like the thought of customizing an what not. My question is where can I go to read info on how to build and use RBA? I want to research it extensively and understand what I'll be working with. I don't want to read ad hype i want the nuts and bolts of you will. Any help would be appreciated.

OBDave

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Check out the Rebuilders Corner subforums right here - or do a little digging, find a couple RBAs that interest you in particular, and run a search - there are threads discussing favorite build techniques for most of the popular devices floating around somewhere on VU...

redneckwb4l

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Thanks man, this is kind of overwhelming. So much info it's crazy

Zamazam

Evil Vulcan's do it with Logic
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I'd start off with an inexpensive RDA like an IGO W to make sure you like it before committing some more cash to the obsession...

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
Me, I would strongly suggest the RBA that I started out with (and still love and use) the Kayfun Lite Plus.

Extremely easy to build and dependable.

These days, you can find great clones at beyond reasonable prices.

If you would like some one on one help, please feel free to send me a PM and we can get the ball rolling on the next step of your vaping journey!

BTW, this is a way of me paying back the folks that helped me learn to build:D

redneckwb4l

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year