Become a Patron!

IStick 30W

Hi folks, I am new here. I have been vaping for almost 2 years. I figured it was time to move ahead so I purchased a Natilus Mini, it was great on my itastevv battery so I yesterday I purchased the MOD. The store recommended it, paid 82 dollars for it and the mini won't connect. When I put it on it reads atomiser short, when I back it off it becomes like a loose tooth on top of the battery before it will work. I also wonder about what the proper voltage/watts is for the mini atomiser? This place looks like a wealth of info!

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I run my Nautilus mini on a 20 watt Istick at 6 to 7 watts. I do use the adapter because I've heard stories about the 510 threads in the 20watt are tapped in soft metal and often strip out. I hear that the 30 watt has stronger metal for the threads.

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
What Mod did you pay $82 for??? For that price it damn well better be a spring loaded head. Which sounds like you're problem. You need to pull up gently the head in the center of the 510 connection on the mod.

What Mod did you pay $92 for??? For that price it damn well better be a spring loaded head. Which sounds like you're problem. You need to pull up gently the head in the center of the 510 connection on the mod.

sorry see next post... new here not used to replying this way... sent the post before I had added my message :(

Last edited:

AmandaD

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years