Become a Patron!

Kangertech Subox Mini HELP PLEASE

So recently I purchased a Kangertech subox mini. I use 100% VG juice and I am extremely new to vaping. I put the juice in as recommended (filled up to the point described and saturated the coils wth the juice). When I take puffs, I get nearly ZERO cloud/vapor and a small burning taste in my mouth. I washed all the parts to see if it was dirty and that was causing the issue, but the problems still remain. I also think that small spurts of the juice come out of the drip tip while attempting to vape. Please help me.

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
So recently I purchased a Kangertech subox mini. I use 100% VG juice and I am extremely new to vaping. I put the juice in as recommended (filled up to the point described and saturated the coils wth the juice). When I take puffs, I get nearly ZERO cloud/vapor and a small burning taste in my mouth. I washed all the parts to see if it was dirty and that was causing the issue, but the problems still remain. I also think that small spurts of the juice come out of the drip tip while attempting to vape. Please help me.
Welcome to the VU! :wave:

Have you made sure the airflow is completely open?

Welcome to the VU! :wave:

Have you made sure the airflow is completely open?
By this do you mean changing the airflow setting to the most-open one? If so, I have tried all airflow settings and have had the same issue, especially the issue where I have less vapor/cloud.

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
What ohm is the coil? What wattage are you running it at?

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator