Become a Patron!

Menthol Vape needed and pg sensitivity?

Nancy_Bout

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I'm newbie here I always posted on a Google group.
Name is nancy and I Vape mentholated ejuice.
I believe I have PG sensitivity if it's not PG than its flavors certain flavors.
What happened is I keep breaking out w scalp ezcema (dries the heck out of scalp) no dandruff just bumps weird.
I went and relapsed grabbed cigs and my head healed asap...
Than after researching I tried SMUG ejuice branded menthol and I literally had NILL no problems with this juice.
My ONLY problem is its thick... Don't do well w my nautilus unless I change coils every 4 days or so WHICH isn't the end of the world.
Now I added NUPORT ejuice and that diluted it a little and atill no breakout.
I tried some seduce juice (had it before) at max VG and again.. No problems so yay I found another adv!
I decided to try Pluto... Whalla wham my ezcema came Right away and no i dont know if it's higher VG juice or just 50/50 BUT at the same time NUPORT is 50/50 and I'm okay with it.
In wondering if it's a certain mix of some flavors w the pg?
Is anyone having any issues like this?
Maybe I should be guzzling water lol
Yes I go to the dermatology and never ever had a problem prior to Vaping
Is there any good quality tobacco flavored juice that's not so thick w higher VG?
I have a bottle coming from imperial it's called ice analog or something similar lol I forget,I can't wait to try it!
I have an MVP and now the leaf istick coming... I will be changing coils on the kayfun but thinking of another tank too eventually.
Sorry so long lol and all over the place

iheartmyed9

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
It sounds like it's some ingredient in the juice and not the actual pg itself. Juices really need to come with a ingredient list for this reason here alone.

D

Donald Bickers