Become a Patron!

My Ohmega Alpha BFT Tank

Hello. I am fairly new to the BFT tank and I am having a few issues with it. One it keeps spitting when I hit it and it is driving me crazy. I was wondering if I am running it to high? Can it handle 100 W? My Reuleaux RX200W is an awesome box but I am tired of the spitting problem. Also the leaking problem....omg....drives me insane!!! The box and tank I was told work well together but I was wondering of some other views.

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hello. I am fairly new to the BFT tank and I am having a few issues with it. One it keeps spitting when I hit it and it is driving me crazy. I was wondering if I am running it to high? Can it handle 100 W? My Reuleaux RX200W is an awesome box but I am tired of the spitting problem. Also the leaking problem....omg....drives me insane!!! The box and tank I was told work well together but I was wondering of some other views.
First cotton is loose...... The cotton should be tight inside the coil....... If the cotton is loose, it will spit back because of too much juice on the cotton.. it should Vape smooth from 80w to 150 watts....... Use 3.0mm and 3.5 mm coils..... If you pack the cotton you should have the correct amount to pack in the juice wells...... 100 watts it's nothing for that tank...... Oh squeeze the coils together..... They should be tight......
uploadfromtaptalk1466053338583.jpg

No spacing, that will also create spit back.....

Sent from my 710C using Tapatalk

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Use massive coils..... Don't be afraid..... It took me about 10 to 12 builds to get her done right......

inspects

Squonkamaniac
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Use massive coils..... Don't be afraid..... It took me about 10 to 12 builds to get her done right......

Post the damn VIDEO.....!

MannyScoot

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years