Become a Patron!

Name A Good Dripper To Start With

Troy Brown

Member For 4 Years
I've been vaping for almost 6 months now and I am thinking of trying my hand at this building stuff.
What is a good one to begin with that wont cost an arm and leg to buy, but not too complicated to learn with? (I dont want to run out and buy a russian or something like that just to find out I am too clumsey at this).

Thanks in advance to all my fellow vapers out there.....YOU ALL ROCK!!

VapedCrusader

Custard Junkie
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I have the TOBH and its super easy to build.. blows some pretty huge clouds.

Hear great things about the Magma clone too.. which will be my next buy

Patriot is a good reliable dripper too.. all go for around 20-25$ so not breaking the bank..

Or you can always go even cheaper and get an IGO type dripper .. those are usually under 20$

PirateB

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I've been rebuilding for a while but never drippers other than BF drippers on a reo. I got my first dripper a couple weeks ago from fasttech (Origen v2 clone) and I must say I am impressed with it. Single or dual coil AFC, HUGE drip well and I had no issues building it--seems of good quality, orings fit very snug no worries of a cap popping off. Also $11

http://www.fasttech.com/product/1716601-origen-style-rebuildable-dripping-atomizer

Troy Brown

Member For 4 Years
Coolness.
I saw that Origen AND that TOBH both over on FastTech.
Good prices on both. I know they are in China, so they will take a while to get, but I think I am gonna take the step up and give them both a try.
Thanks guys....That helped me a ton today.
(((HighFive)))

Garemlin

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee