Become a Patron!

Need help with recipe ideas here are my flavors....

VAPESWAPSHOP

VU Donator
Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
First time posting here but reading threads I want to say this seems to be the most "down to earth" yet chill forum about vaping I have come across.....That being said I need some help!! I was told my juice selections were strange and my flavor stash in eliquidrecipes.com doesnt come up with anything but single flavor recipes. I perfected a marlboro smooth recipe and am working on one now trying to get the hang of percentages and such as I am new to DIY. Ive seen other clone onlie but I am confident I can get a better result with these type ingredients If I get percentages right. Anyways Im not so much just suggesting the smooth recipe in general as I am determined to tackle that asap...switching from store bought to DIY has killed me not being able to make any all day vapes yet and I need some soon or im gonna have to buy some haha....NOT!!.....DIY or DIE now so help a NOOB out thanks!! p.s. shake and vapes would be cool too....and wouldnt mind suggestions for a good future selection to pick up on my next order to wiz labs!!

Absinthe (TPA)
Apple (Tart Granny Smith) (TPA) Blue Raspberry (TPA) Cheesecake (Graham Crust) (TPA) Chocomint (Inawera) Cinnamon Coffee Cake (Cap) Citrus Punch (Mt.Dew) (TPA) Creme de Menthe (TPA) DX Red Velvet (TPA) Golden Pineapple (Cap)
hypnotica liqueur tfa
M-Type Premium (TPA) Peppermint Oil (LA) Plum (TPA) Rainbow Sherbert (TPA) Raspberry (Sweet) - TFA Red Velvet Cake (TPA) Slim Mint Cookie (TPA) Sour (TPA) Vanilla Swirl (TPA)white chocolate(TPA)

Last edited:

NGAHaze

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
You could try Citrus Punch @ 3-4%, Hypno @ 3-8% and maybe a little Golden Pineapple ...

Heabob

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
5% Apple + 3% Cinnamon Coffee Cake + 3% Cheesecake Graham.

6% Rainbow Sherbet + 3% Vanilla Swirl + 2% Cheesecake Graham.