Become a Patron!

New to diy. Please help.

Hedlyna

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hi everybody,
I'm new to diy but I've been vaping for 8 years. I'm tired of paying $.75 per ml. I love to cook and used to for a living so hopefully I'll be able to contribute to this site. I just got a new order and was hoping you guys could help me with some starting %.
FA Peach
FA Black Cherry
FA Strawberry
FA Melon Cantaloupe
FA Blackberry
FA Marzipan
FA Apple
FA Almond
FA Apple Pie
Cap Vanilla Custard v2
Cap Coconut
Cap Sweet Strawberry
Cap Sweet Watermelon
Cap Simply Vanilla

Thanks for any help and I'd definitely like some recipes that include those if you have any.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Last edited:

VinceV1

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
FA Peach : 4.25%
FA Black Cherry : 5%
FA Strawberry : 3.5%
FA Melon Cantaloupe : ?
FA Blackberry : 3.75%
FA Marzipan : ?
FA Apple : 5.10%
FA Almond : 3.60%
FA Apple Pie : 3.60%
CAP Vanilla custard V2 : 14.25%
CAP Coconut : ?
CAP Street Strawberry : 6.67%
CAP Sweet Watermelon : 6%
CAP Simply Vanilla : ?

This is based on multiple users' average percentage.

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
FA Peach - 2%
FA Black Cherry - 1-2%
FA Strawberry 2%
FA Melon Cantaloupe 2%
FA Blackberry ---
FA Marzipan 0.5-1%
FA Apple - 2%
FA Almond 1-2% (YUM!)
FA Apple Pie 2%
Cap Vanilla Custard v2 --
Cap Coconut 2%
Cap Sweet Strawberry 4-6%
Cap Sweet Watermelon --
Cap Simply Vanilla --

Neunerball

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
IMHO, Cap Vanilla Custard V2 is pretty strong. I made a 10ml mix once with 5%, and it was still too much. I'm thinking more likely 1-3%.

Jasonfox1988

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years