Become a Patron!

New to vaping brand new

theisel

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey there as the title says I'm new to vaping I found this forum yesterday and came to my final decision to get the pico mega I only got the starter kit as money is a bit of an issue I discovered that the pico is a decent mod starter that I can kind of grow into....

now a bit about me I was in the military(army infantry man) I was originally about 12 a day then once I joined jumped to a pack a day then my deployment came and became a 2pk a day once all was done I got out and the va rated me 100% and can't work so income will not change :( and returned to about a pack a day..I'm in Houston tx 27 and I've now been off and on smoking making a pack last a couple days I only smoke during the week as I can't smoke around my wife....

Now I have looked over the beginners stuff and plan to go over it again as i wasn't able to take it all in my question is is there anything special I need to know I don't have a battery charger not sure where to look or what to get and I'm unsure if there is anything extra I should look at getting
I'm currently with a 15ml bottle with 6mg?? Of nicotine my coil ohms I believe is what it is called is at .27 was supposed to be .3 I went from 25w yesterday to 27 today not sure if I can increase my body still wants more nicotine but after a small period with what I have now I kind of goes away but quickly returns.

I'm literally brand new and learning everything I know now from this forum

Thank you in advance

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

theisel

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Not sure how to edit my post but unfortunately I started with vuse and then once I discovered this site yesterday looking for coupons for it I discovered the truth of vuse cigarette company behind it and yes they don't last for a pack not even close for me

Whiskey

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years