Become a Patron!

new vapor here

Randy Mullins

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Hi alI i'm new to the game. Started about 1 month ago and put down my cigs. after 25years of smoking i starting to feel free of the the old haibbit

Randy Mullins

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'm find myself seeking knowledge on vaping to get a good experience. I' m in serious need of upgrading but with so many things out there its tough to decided on products. Even the juice being available in so many different blends and combos is a little overwhelming to the novice. After being smoke free for a month with a small investment is great, but now i'd like to put my big boy pants on and make a serious investment that will last for along time

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
I'm find myself seeking knowledge on vaping to get a good experience. I' m in serious need of upgrading but with so many things out there its tough to decided on products. Even the juice being available in so many different blends and combos is a little overwhelming to the novice. After being smoke free for a month with a small investment is great, but now i'd like to put my big boy pants on and make a serious investment that will last for along time

Happy to help you find better hardware an E-Liquids.

What kind of flavors do you enjoy in real life (as in drinks or food or candy) and how much are you comfortable investing to get good quality gear?

Not as expensive as you may think to get some really high quality and dependable stuff.