Become a Patron!

Hello,

I am new to the idea of vaping and came here to learn more about it. I have never smoked so not really interested in the nicotine. I am just looking for flavor, and the smoke (it's kinda fun!). I am hoping vaping can replace my habit of eating junk and drinking while I read or watch TV - I am hoping it will be kinder to my waistline!

I was tuned on to the idea when I bought a Monq aromatherapy inhaler (not a vape I know) and found I enjoyed the act, scent, and taste. I also grabbed myself a vanilla Vapur disposable vaporizer to try and I like it a lot.

I am thinking of trying a device in the future, just want more info first!

Neunerball

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
ECF Refugee
Hello,

I am new to the idea of vaping and came here to learn more about it. I have never smoked so not really interested in the nicotine. I am just looking for flavor, and the smoke (it's kinda fun!). I am hoping vaping can replace my habit of eating junk and drinking while I read or watch TV - I am hoping it will be kinder to my waistline!

I was tuned on to the idea when I bought a Monq aromatherapy inhaler (not a vape I know) and found I enjoyed the act, scent, and taste. I also grabbed myself a vanilla Vapur disposable vaporizer to try and I like it a lot.

Welcome to VU!

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Welcome to the forum.

You'll find that the types of ecigs we use are typically a bit more involved than those you've been trying out. Most of us started vaping to quit smoking cigarettes, but there are lots of people here that vape now, that never smoked. Take some time to look around and see what others are using. For myself, I was able to stop a 30 years smoking habit/addiction.

SirRichardRear

AKA Anthony Vapes on Youtube
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Reviewer
welcome to the forums. feel free to ask questions. there is never a dumb question

RMarcusY