Become a Patron!

noob here guys, hello to you and your family...

epemullen

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
hello guys,

i am a noob and using mod wismec rx2/3, rda twsited messes clone and dailyvape products of e-juice..
currently been vaping for about 3 weeks, trying to get use to temperature control built and how to fine tuning it but it is kinda hard to use especially with the TCR mode.

Currently using SS304 24g with 10.5 wraps, 0.27 ohm on a diameter of 2.5mm, running on 30-40 watt with pre-heat 47 watt in 0.3 second. i have tried on kanthal a1 wire normal way and twisted way.. and tried clapton on nichrome..

as long as ive been vaping and searching for the information about wires, they said SS are the best one.. but i am kinda dissapointed as soon as i built it, just today.. been built it 2 times and still not much difference in taste or anything, still kanthal is the best built yet, beside the SS ramps up pretty quick.. i dont know if i was wrong built it and use it in a wrong way, maybe someone can help with your knowledge and share it with me..

oh yeah, and english is not my main language, pardon me if the words and the sentences are difficult to understand.. cheers!

Markw4mms

#Team Jimi Supporter
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Welcome to VU! I use SS316L myself and I really like the way it performs. Not sure how it compares to SS304 since I've never used it. The really nice thing about SS wire is you can use it in either TC or power mode.

epemullen

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Welcome to VU! I use SS316L myself and I really like the way it performs. Not sure how it compares to SS304 since I've never used it. The really nice thing about SS wire is you can use it in either TC or power mode.

yes exactly, thats the best thing i can find yet :) tired of using TC (because i cant properly use it) just go with the power mode..

thanks @Markw4mms glad i joined VU

Markw4mms