Become a Patron!

Quest for the perfect RTA/Genny

KingLouie

Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
ECF Refugee
Hello, i am new here and i was happy to see a 'flavor chasers' area!
Ive been vaping for 4-5 years and ive had many phases, but i always come back to tight-draw flavorful RTA's or small RDAs (I just got my first squonk) and i dabble with Gennys.

Anyway, I want to ask you guys what your favorite RTA/Genny/Flavor atty is. Right now i have a chalice 3, cyclone v1, Kayfun 3.1, KFL+v2, Squape reloaded and TFV4 (cause why not). Origen v2 genny is on my list of things to buy.

My perfect tank/genny would have something similar to this:

-Great Adj Airflow, im a MTL guy but if it has options for lung inhale too, cool.
-Anti-leak, this isnt high on the list but we can all agree its important.
-Can take multiple wicks- i have a soft spot for attys that i can use Mesh or Cotton on easily. (might pickup a nectar soon)
-FLAVOR!!!!!!
-ease of build, dont get me wrong, i love tinkering with my kayfuns, but the squape and other RTAs/Gennys just look so much more effecient at building/wicking. Then again, if its a b*tch to build but an absolute joy to vape, ill still try my luck with it.
-The smaller the chamber, the better for me.
-PRICE IS NOT AN ISSUE. I never mind paying for top quality craftsmanship. i dont have a particular problem with cloning, but i love supporting our industry & the next guy's small business.

Let me know what your guys favorite RTA/Genny for flavor is, and if you know of any that meet my criteria that youd like to recommend, i would appreciate that! Theres so much new hardware hitting the market everyday im sure ive missed some, or overlooked some classic staples.

Take care and good vaping to you all

OMEGA VAPOR SUPPLY

VAPEOMEGA.COM
VU Donator
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year