Become a Patron!

RDA for huge clouds

Guys, can i ask for help? newbie here about vape. just like to ask, what RDA for cloud chasing do you recommend when i'm using the evic vtc mini?

Saddletramp1200

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Welcome! I am loving the Velocity right now. Mods are cheap in price anymore. Any questions you have will get answered because were a great Family. :):cool:

How bout variable mod, what can you suggest for a variable mod that is only required to use 1 batt and is good quality?? Thanks in advance for the help :)

mikeyboy74

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
How bout variable mod, what can you suggest for a variable mod that is only required to use 1 batt and is good quality?? Thanks in advance for the help :)

For a single 18650 battery mod, check out the IPV D3. Good sale in it now, link on Vapor Joe's.

Saddletramp1200

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Vicious Ant makes a 26650 28.5 mm 5 pole atty that rocks. Goliath is the model. Fast Tech has them. About 12.00

conanthewarrior

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
comparison : ipv d3 vs evic vtc mini? Thanks again in advance :)
Well, having both, I personally prefer the Evic VTC mini.

If you are wanting to get into clouds though, it is likely you will be running at a fairly high wattage-a dual 18650 device may be much more suitable for your needs, due to the battery life you will experience. Any single, 18650 powered mod I find is not the best if you are looking for clouds with a dripper.

Sure, it will work, but battery life will suffer. That is, unless, you are not after humongous clouds at high power, you can achieve decent clouds at a lower wattage with a dripper, but just by what you are asking, I feel you are after bigger clouds. I apologise if I am wrong.

There are many good mods out there, I own a fair share of them, and at its price point, I really, really like the Cuboid. It is also small for a dual 18650, regulated mod.