Become a Patron!

Sigelei 150W Box In Need Of Tank

Hello all,

So I am brand new to vaping and my brother in-law gave me his old Sigelei 150W Box to start out with. Unfortunately he does not have an extra tank for it so I am in search of a tank. I really do not know what I am looking for so I am looking for suggestions. Not into it for the nicotine so I will be vaping non-nicotine juices. Would like a decent amount of flavor while still managing some pretty decent clouds.

Also on a side note, he put two batteries in the mod. I am assuming they will need to be charged somehow. How much are chargers and do I need a specific charger?

Thanks in advance. (If you could list prices too that would be great. On a pretty tight budget)

mikeyboy74

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I would get a charger that knows to stop charging when 4.2v. Nitecore, Xtar, efest LUC, etc. Depending on where bought, maybe starting around $15.

Batteries should be married pair. Sony, Samsung, or LG from a reputable source, so they are authentic. Something around 20a each.

Lots of tank options for $25 give or take. Smok Baby Beast or Big Baby Beast, Aspire Cleito, Tobeco Super Tank Mini to name a few. But the possibilities are many.

joeyboy

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
If you make your own coils I would get a pharoah rta. Not 25 but not much more and great flavor and easy.

SkoldVape

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
All the tanks above are good & I know they all have RBA options if you ending wanting to build. I don't own super tank mini so don't know bout that one.
If you want flavour smok spiral or UD athlon but they are not cloud chasing tanks.
For rebuildables the main one I use is the Smok spiral I mentioned & it's just as good as the RTA'S I own :)

Lovemonkey3833

Member For 4 Years
Hello all,