Become a Patron!

Sorry if already asked and answered ad nauseum....

Hey hey... this is my very first post here. I have been vaping for about 6 years, and mixing my own juice for roughly 3 of those. Up until now, I have always mixed "freebase" (hate that term) juices with Loranne's flavorings. Just recently I am wanting to switch to nic salts, and will be switching to Capella flavorings. My question, and please forgive me if this has been asked to death and back, is this: what % of a 30mL bottle should be Capella? With freebase and Loranne's, I was using 7.4mL of flavoring in a 30mL bottle, and with consistent success (I understand that strawberry is easy to overdo, but I'm not a strawberry kinda guy anyway). So, is there a rough guesstimate of the mL's of Capella I should use when mixing 24mg nic salts in a 30mL bottle? I'm not asking about nicotine... I've got that part worked out. And I do understand that various flavors require differing percentages, but I was looking for a ballpark rough % as a basis of knowledge to get the ball rolling for experimentation. Thanks in advance for anyone who can help me out with this, and again, I'm sorry if this has been asked and asked and asked (a cursory Google search didn't turn up much).

Letitia9

Citrus Junkie
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Challenge Team