Become a Patron!

TFA vs CAP vs LA vs other? Best for flavor?

Nightowl001

Member For 4 Years
I am still new at making my own e-juice, but I have been very successful with none wasted...yet!

I'm looking for something like the title states, a TFA vs CAP vs LA vs other brands of flavors as to which is stronger flavor, better flavor, smoother flavor, or better because of what? Should I look for higher concentrations? I know I am going to get a lot of opinions, but I'm not really sure where else to turn. There is a ton of great information on this forum and I have told several people about it that are considering making their own e-juice.
I have been searching for a few hours and could not find anything for as which brand is "usually" considered the better brand for flavor. I ordered CAP last time, and I used a lot of their flavor to obtain the flavor I was looking for. Being that it is more expensive than other brands, I was considering trying a less expensive brand this time to see if I have a similar experience. Does anyone have any suggestions? So far I have made mostly fruit flavors and I am about to try a caramel vanilla cream blend.

Myk

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I use mostly TFA but I'm finding FA to be better. But I also find that a mix of FA with TFA gets me what I was looking for. Like FA has the better/stronger base while TFA has the direction I wanted to go.

I've only used one or two CAP, totally not what I was looking for so I've never bought another.

MrScaryZ

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I am still new at making my own e-juice, but I have been very successful with none wasted...yet!