Become a Patron!

What are some good websites to buy good liqids from that are around ten dollars?

Purpl3D3ath

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I'm still new to this and I'm tired of overpaying for awful liquids at the vape shops around here.

rolltidevaper

Still here! Just covered up with "life"
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
wholesale.heartlandvapes.com 250ml for 19.99. Haven't tried them yet myself, but you can't beat the price.

madmonkey

The Road Warrior
VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
@Purpl3D3ath ...hi and welcome to VU :) I guess my question is what size bottle are you looking for under ten dollars? Obviously bigger is better I get that, but you can even get some "high end" elquids in their 15 ml sizes for 10 bucks or less. Nicoticket's my favorite, but they're not cheap.... its 32 bucks for 60 ml but out of everything they've made there is only one flavor I haven't liked and that's because I am not a apricot fan in general...but you can even go to like Dr. Crimmy's and get 60ml for 20 bucks...again not the cheapest, but the few things I've gotten from them I've liked real well, but they're hit and miss....

the person I would ask for the down low on good liquids at the right price around here is my friend Miss @Smoky Blue ....she seems to always have a liquid ace up her sleave :D

Purpl3D3ath

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year