Become a Patron!

WHAT FLAVORS DO YOU LIKE

Jgoss

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
I have a soft spot for flavour art. In my opinion they make the best creams flavors. Some of their fruits are also very solid, and always have a spot on my work table. I use the cookie they produce quite often also. What about you Mandycat? No fair asking questions that you don't answer yourself lol.

MistaKuraudo

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Lots. As long as they have amazing desert flavors. Hard to pin down only a couple when there are so many companies with their amazing signature juices.

Calcilculcelcol

Member For 4 Years
So far as a noob i just mix an easy single flavor , inawera , tfa and hangsen those are my flavors that i love for now , btw iam si exited finally can go underground with this forum lol

Big Jake

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I usually start with sample packs and when I find something I really like I order a big bottle of it...... the big bottles even after a month or two are never like the small samples. I hate trying to re order a must have juice because its never the same twice.

CandyVapes

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I'm a fairly new vaper... and I like 'em sweet and creamy.... so Mt. Baker Vapor's Butterscotch and Nicotickets' Custard's Last Stand are my favorites so far.

Inawera has made DIY a more simple process for me and I love their tobacco flavors especially mixed with Vapers Tec nic. I find that I am using them exclusively on a mixing day more and more. I do like some of the FA and TPA flavors as well. I have received some Hangsen and getting ready to mix a few.

glassgrl

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years