Become a Patron!

What RDA to buy next ?? VOTE!

Which RDA do I buy next?!? (Under $75.00)

• Recoil by GrimmGreen & OhmBoy OC

• Skill by Vaper MD & Twisted messes

• Cosmonaut

• Twisted Messes 2 lite (I like the matte color options)

• Twisted Messes 24

• Pharoah by Rip Trippers

• Goon LP

• OTHER (Please specify in your post )

• Goon 24

• Tsunami 24

Results are only viewable after voting.

Lactone

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey all , so I am in the market for a new RDA, and with all the new ones that have come out recently , I am having a really really hard time choosing one. I am more of a flavor chaser than a cloud chaser for sure , but a nice DENSE cloud is important to me. It doesn't have to be huge, but a thick dense flavorful cloud is a huge pro in my book. Currently , I only own a Wotofo Freakshow and a Kennedy 24. I am a builder, but I don't do anything CRAZY fancy (yet), but my arsenal of coils I can build is increasing every day of experience I gain. I build multiple times a week, and I really enjoy it. I generally build around 0.20-0.50 ohms, and run it exclusively on regulated devices between 55-85W. I don't even own a mech , maybe one day, but that's a different thread xD.

Now, I don't want to spend a TON on this new atty, so keep my vape budget hands in mind when recommending one to me that is not one of my poll options . I am looking to spend around $50-60, but I would spend as much as $75 if it is totally worth it, but would rather not if another similar atty costs less. In other words, I will only spend $75 if it GREATLY surpasses every other option out there.

ANY AND ALL feedback , opinions, and experiences are MUCH appreciated . The more detail and descriptions you guys can give, the more helpful it will be . Thanks to everyone in advance, and keep on dripping !