Become a Patron!

Which one? I'm new to vaping.

Samzon

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey, long story short I wanted to make this thread to make myself feel better. I'm new to vaping, the first vape I ever had was a pen sized one which was relatively good. But I decided to step up my game and buy one of these "mods".

The thing is I went ahead and bought this one because a guy was selling it cheap. Saved around £30.

This is what I bought - https://vaptio.co.uk/product/vaptio-ascension-s50/
But what is the difference between the one I bought and this popular one? - http://www.vapeclub.co.uk/vape-club...starter-kits/kanger-subox-mini-kit-black.html

Is the Vapio Ascension any good? Will it give good clouds and flavour?

ChrisL

VU Donator
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I know nothing about Vaptio, but it sure looks like much better quality than the Kangertech in materials and design. The screen on yours is really nice, and I personally like the internal battery. I think you did just fine. How do you like it?
Never heard of the tank either, but with a ceramic coil you should have great flavor and vapor production. Welcome to VU.

Last edited:

Samzon

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I know nothing about Vaptio, but it sure looks likes much better quality than the Kangertech in materials and design. The screen on yours is really nice, and I personally like the internal battery. I think you did just fine. How do you like it?
Never heard of the tank either, but with a ceramic coil you should have great flavor and vapor production. Welcome to VU.

Thank you for the reply. I haven't received it yet, still on it's way. It's coming from a friend in the US and I'm in the UK so might take a week.

This might be a silly question but am I able to buy any type of tank and coil? For example, would I bet able to buy a Aspire tank and coils and use it with the vaptio box?

ChrisL