Become a Patron!

A noob to the VU not vape

Vape_Sanctum

Unlisted Vendor
Hello world!

Sorry...computer programming joke,lame I know. But I'm new to this Forum and introducing myself. I've been vaping on and off since 2010, fully committed and smoke free for 2 years now. Just FYI... I do manage and run a vape shop in Sacramento CA area. Trying to get my shop just like vape shops we're back in 2014. I know I can't do samples and stuff like that, but wanted to extend it to more of a second home for vapors to chill and hang out. So HELLO ALL MY VAPORS!

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Welcome aboard!.

SnapDragon NY

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
VU SWAT
Hi And Welcome

:wave:

Rooster Cogburn

Memento Mori
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reddit Exile
VU SWAT
Welcome to the underground and it’s good to have you.

Master Rahl

Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Welcome. I hope you get your shop up to where you want it. I'd kill for a good shop here.

Vape_Sanctum

Unlisted Vendor
I'm planning on a vape cloud comp for our customers soon,wanting to do like a once a month Friday night coil build teachings, we have a community bulletin board for people to post in our shop, a nice lounge area for them. We've had a few customers chill and play video games while ordering pizza. Lol

gopher_byrd

Cranky Old Fart
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Welcome to VU! :cheers:

I hope your shop does well! If I wander up to Sack o' tomatas (Cali joke) I'll stop in

Vape_Sanctum

Unlisted Vendor