Become a Patron!

Any experts heard of this???

Some background info:

- I have been vaping for 5 years
- the last 4 years I use the v2 pro series 3
- it is a MTL 3.7 VOLT with silica tank
- I vape 50\50 at 12mg nic or 70pg/30vg 12mg nic

I have never had any problems health wise. But am looking for more flavor from vaping

I bought the kroma a with zenith tank bundle. It uses innokin coils 1.6ohm with cotton. This is a MTL TANK as well

I vaped it and loved it. Great taste and vapor experience.

2 days later I began coughing at night. Only at night. Can't breath, chest is on fire, teeth are sensitive and tickle in my throat. This will last hours. Wake up and wheezing but fine.

The next night same thing but worse. I am coughing so much there was blood. So I have obviously stopped using it.

Switch back to the v2 which sucks but I have been fine 3 days in. Just like before.

I have tried using different e juice but considering I use the same stuff for years, that cannot be the problem.

Any ideas? Thanks in advance.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Can't breath, chest is on fire, teeth are sensitive and tickle in my throat. This will last hours. Wake up and wheezing but fine.

And you post here instead of going to the doctor???

5150sick

Under Ground Hustler
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
Mod Team Leader
I get what you are saying.

You use one device and your vaping experience is good but it lacks in vapor production and you want to step up to a better device.

You could have an allergy to the wire.

What kind of wire is in the coils of the V2 and what kind of wire is in the new device?

examples: kanthal, nichrome, nickel, stainless steel, etc....

5150sick

Under Ground Hustler
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years