Become a Patron!

Anyone regularly buy from HeartlandVapes?

NexDeus

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Im looking at their site and seeing 4oz bottles of TFA flavorings for 5-10$. Is this possible?? Do they like water it down or something? Sounds too good to be true so Im hesitant to place an order. If anyone could vouch for this company I'd appreciate it!

AmandaD

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Sounds about right. You can get it for (I think) about $7 direct from TFA if you just use the wholesale side (you don't have to be commercial to open a wholesale account).

f1r3b1rd

https://cookingwithlegs.com/
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon
Hey.. I've been using heartland for about 6 months now for my pg/vg/nic and have zero complaints as a company, though I've never bought flavor fro them,

Cigmod VonToker

Member For 4 Years
Been doing business with them for some time now. I've bought flavors from them a number of times because it was convenient and they have been fine, exactly the same quality as ordering direct from the manufacturer. Quality goods at very good prices.They tend to take a day or two two to process an order where many outfits ship same day. They have never fucked up an order or been a problem and we have always received our stuff in a reasonable time frame. Excellent company. Highly recommended.

NexDeus

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Thanks for the responses everyone! I'll have to give em a go. While I could order the flavorings from TPA I can't get the PG/VG that I also need, and I cant seem to find another vendor with the "wholesale pricing" on flavorings who also sell the other supplies so I'll be giving heartland a try.

RMarcusY

☮ Ambassador ☮
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator