Become a Patron!
Hey so I've been vaping using mods and RDA'S on and off for the past 3 years (mainly off). It's actually been a year and a half since I've used one... But I just ordered a Lucifer box mod clone and a temple RDA to go with it. Needless to say, it couldn't come fast enough!!! But since I've been out of the loop for a while, I wanted to know some of the best Brands/ flavors around at the moment for a cloud/ flavor chaserr that likes dessert/ bakery flavors but is open to other ones. Thanks for the help!!!

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
I was never one for desert flavored e-Liquids and recently started on them with Backwoods Blends NY Cheesecake and a Sample pack from Suicide Bunny. No regrets so far. Hope it helps but remember this is my first venture into Deserts flavors on my own and the recommendations at the Vape Shop never did it for me.

suprtrkr

Bronze Contributor
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
ECF Refugee
Well, the best is my DIY Applemint, but it isn't for sale :) Sorry, I DIY and don't have any idea. But welcome to the board.

skt239

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Don't know what flavors you like but I pretty much vape three different kinds..

One hit wonder - milk man, rocket man and muffin man

Mohawk - yohawk, sinful strawberry. Punkberry

Loaded glazed donuts

SteveS45

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
@SteveS45
Duuuude suicide bunny is my favorite!!! I love em all, but mothers milk will always be my #1 flavor :)
Thanks for the suggestions!

I started off today with NY Cheesecake while having coffee than switched to my normal Tobacco Blend and back to the NY Cheesecake then once I empty the tank going to vape the Mother Milk because of your post!

Mjfranci

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
One hit wonder - milk man, rocket man and muffin man