Become a Patron!

Can I get some help please

cmccarthy7128

Member For 3 Years
VU Patreon
I have been vaping for a few years. I didn't start to stop smoking, I never really smoked. I just thought I would try it and I liked it. I do have an addictive personality and currently I am addicted to buying vaping equipment. I watch and read many of the reviewers of vaping equipment and I have decided it is time for me to take the next step and try something besides a pod or a sub ohm tank. I definitely do not want to drip. However I do not know the difference between an RDA, RDTA . RBA or anything else I failed to mentioned. I have watched videos and I think I can handle the type of setup where you use a store bought coil and some cotton then trim and assemble it .
I really don't know what to do or what to buy to achieve what I am looking for. I would ideally like one unit to be able to do high wattage, mostly because I have not been able to find a good tank that is capable of high watts ( 120 or so ) . I would like another to do MTL as I have grown accustomed to using some great nic salt juices of 50 and 35 mg .
I don't usually post and only recently became a Patreon. I hope this post doesn't offend anyone. Now I have to figure out how I download the symbol that goes next to my name to signify my membership

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
I don't usually post and only recently became a Patreon. I hope this post doesn't offend anyone. Now I have to figure out how I download the symbol that goes next to my name to signify my membership

Click here to get your Patreon badge Patreon Members - Let us know here so we can give you your badge.