Become a Patron!

Cleito RTA Dual Clapton

The Juice Loosener

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Please move this if I picked the wrong section, but I was wondering if anyone has tried out the RTA for the Cleito yet? It looks like something I'd be interested in picking up, but I have limited experience with RTAs and wanted to hear some good feedback before I drop the cash on one. Anybody tried one?

cleitorta3.jpg

cleito_rta__.jpg

I love my Cleito, have all three colors. Will be getting the RTA this week. Would like to hear information also.

Sent from my BLU STUDIO XL using Tapatalk

AmandaD

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I moved this to a section it's more likely to get input. I'm also interested in the RBA for the Cleito - I'm seeing them for around $12 so far!

mjag

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I got one on the way from here: http://vapel1fe.com/#_l_2k

They had a pop up to like there facebook or sub to there twitter, something social media related and I got a coupon for $6 off a minimum $15 order and the Cleito RBA is only $15.99. There in NJ and shipped the next day, should get it tomorrow or Friday. Will post my thoughts once I have a chance to try it.

mjag

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Finally got around to trying out the Cleito RTA this morning. I was planning on putting my own build in it but just wanted to try it so I just used the clapton build that already came installed, just had to wick it.

I have only got 1 tank of juice through it so far but it has great taste and clouds. I would have to get a 2nd Cleito to be able to compare the RTA to the prebuilt coils, I think it is that close. The prebuilt is probably more airy, just figuring that because of the horizontal coil on the RTA vs the prebuilts vertical build. It is still very airy though, I don't think anyone would complain about that.