Excited to vape!

Heather

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
I am relatively new to vaping. About 7 months in and am very excited about it. I just ordered a Provari Mini and can't wait to receive it. I am using a Protank 2, I tried the 3 but burned out the coils super quick. I seemed to be buying tons on batteries and they only last about a month before they barely hold a charge. Hopefully the upgrade to the provari will fix that.
I can actually taste all the flavors now and am having fun trying them. I even joined a cape monthly subscription but so far have only received one box and was disappointed.
I have been reading threads but have never posted before.

VapingJunkie

Down with the Clown
Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Thanks for coming out of the lurker shadows [user]Heather[/user], we're always happy to see another vaper. Did you pick it up to quit smoking? Welcome to the forum, I'm sure you'll enjoy being here!

Heather

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Yes I did it to quite cigarettes. It was so expensive and it wasn't even enjoyable anymore. I picked it up with a cig-alike and kept smoking and using the cigalike for a while. I upgraded my set up and was a lot more successful. Where I live there is only one B&M and they only have their own juice. I went out of state for a few months to a big city and they carried all sorts of flavors and brands! It was amazing to have all the options and I actually quite the cigarettes all together and haven't looked back. I just order my juice online.

UncleRJ

Will write reviews for Beer!
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Reviewer
What kind of gear are you using while waiting for your Provari?