Become a Patron!

I think I may be weird- flavor help

Hello All

Yes I'm new to this forum but I'm not new to vaping. And I have a problem. Both of my local vape shops went out of business because of the pandemic. Yeah it sucks. Great thing was they would sell you little sample bottles so you could try new flavors.

Now I'm having trouble finding flavors I like ordering online and it's getting too expensive buying a bunch of flavors I will never use. I have been vaping for 8 years and I pretty much know what I like. So, I may be weird, but here goes- I don't like sweet vapes. I don't like tobacco vapes (they taste like a dirty ashtray smells). I do like plain coffee flavor. I love coconut flavor, but only the one from Ripe. I really like citrus, lemon, lime, orange, and grapefruit, pineapple too, the problem is most make them too sweet. I like mint (not menthol), again not too sweet. I am willing to try new flavors, I just don't want to spend a lot of doing it.

I use a pod system and so need nic salts.

If anyone knows of online vape shops that sell samples please post. Any flavor recommendations will be much appreciated! 😊

MyMagicMist

Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
You might want to check out EC Blends. They offer somewhat "reasonable" and affordable juice, both as samplers and regular full orders.

I use a pod system and so need nic salts.

General opinion is there's not much if any difference between "salts", or regular juice. Salts is more, or less merely something done as marketing. One can attain the smooth "effect" with regular "freebase" juice if blended up correctly.

Ultimately though, ... use what suits you because what suits you is what's right for you.

You might want to check out EC Blends. They offer somewhat "reasonable" and affordable juice, both as samplers and regular full orders.