Become a Patron!

Is this website a scam

I orderd off of vaping.com and on youtube I saw it was a scam. I want to make sure its not that because I spent quite a bit of money on it.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
NOt a scam - but one I would probably not buy from, just because of its affiliation with ECF

The only scam reference I saw was a very angry Canadian who obviously had a very sour experience shopping there online

NOt a scam - but one I would probably not buy from, just because of its affiliation with ECF

The only scam reference I saw was a very angry Canadian who obviously had a very sour experience shopping there online
I am new to the entire websites for vaping I started last year but only used a cheap rig, could I know the background of ecf and why it is bad?

I am new to the entire websites for vaping I started last year but only used a cheap rig, could I know the background of ecf and why it is bad?

JuicyLucy

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Some of us here were members there but left all at once to come to VU because they don't sensor what we say, as long as we don't break the rules is all

The Cromwell

I am a BOT
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
for vape stuff.
Eciggity.com
Vaporbeast.com
Ecig.com
are sites I have used multiple times with no problems.

these are all US based sites.

I also order from Fastech.com in China. Reliable site but takes 3-4 weeks because of shipping time.

JuicyLucy

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
Eciggity is good, like Cromwell said

So is Ecig-city, CloudyPeakVapes, Element Vape, Coval Vapes, plenty of good online stores out there

for vape stuff.
Eciggity.com
Vaporbeast.com
Ecig.com
are sites I have used multiple times with no problems.

these are all US based sites.