Become a Patron!

I’m an Expert ask me (almost) anything Challenge (Closes 3/15/19) 9 PRIZES 9 Winners!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

JuicyLucy

My name is Lucy and I am a squonkaholic
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Challenge Team
Member For 5 Years
There are plenty of “experts” on VU – both real and imagined – and in this challenge we aim to prove it. And hopefully have a little fun along the way.

BE AWARE: This challenge is NOT meant to actually provide expert advice, so if you are new and looking for answers to vaping questions, don't look here!

This challenge will be a friendly free for all, your objective is to keep the masses entertained by asking questions about “almost” anything that comes to mind, or answering those questions in an entertaining manner (please read the rules below carefully for this one please)...on top of that before you answer you must state what makes you an expert...

Anyone can post a question; Just open your post with #Q …….

OR

Anyone can answer any question within the thread as an “expert”

Open your post with a quote [reply to member asking] then start with what makes you an expert and lead with #A

As an example:

Member A posts #Q ….What is the center of the moon made from?

(Member B replies to member A, must be reply quote and say way you are an expert)

I happen to be an expert because …..I’ve read comic books about this very subject.

#A…..Cheese, A strong farmhouse cheddar to be precise.

Rules and Restrictions

1. Forums global rules which apply at all times: here are the forum rules if you need a refresher....(http://vapingunderground.com/threads/rules-of-the-forum.255/)
  2. Arguing over people’s responses is not welcomed and will lead to disqualification, we want to keep the challenge free flowing for everyone rather than playing ping pong.
  3. Trolling or unfriendly “bashing” or starting “flame wars” will be tagged and disqualified from the challenge.