Become a Patron!

Kennedy 25mm rda is a $100 piece of crap and everyone who raves about it is lying to themselves.

archentity

Member For 1 Year
I hope the title grabs people's attention. Im pretty sure most people aren't lying about how great the Kennedy 25mm rda is when it comes to flavor. But my experience has been awful for a $100 rda. Im an experienced builder and I have tried all manners of coil sizes, placement, and wick lengths. Nothing fixes the horribly muted flavor. Its authentic, not a clone because I bought it directly from Kennedy Vapor's site. And its so infuriating to see nearly everyone say it gives amazing flavor only for mine to taste like a chimp built my Kennedy. If anyone has any advice im all ears.

Just Frank

Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
What kind of coils did you try?

I don't have that RDA but never wanted it either. It does seem to have a good reputation. Maybe it just works better for people who build a certain way? I love Goons (the 24, & 25mm versions). I see people saying they suck which is crazy to me. We all like different things I guess. I just got back into mesh RDAs which I wasn't expecting at all.

Theboss

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
I hope the title grabs people's attention. Im pretty sure most people aren't lying about how great the Kennedy 25mm rda is when it comes to flavor. But my experience has been awful for a $100 rda. Im an experienced builder and I have tried all manners of coil sizes, placement, and wick lengths. Nothing fixes the horribly muted flavor. Its authentic, not a clone because I bought it directly from Kennedy Vapor's site. And its so infuriating to see nearly everyone say it gives amazing flavor only for mine to taste like a chimp built my Kennedy. If anyone has any advice im all ears.
Well I'm certain I'm not lying to myself when I say that my Kennedy 25 gives me great flavor.