Become a Patron!

My review of the Hastur MTL RTA

Spratt

Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hey guys! I'm really new to this forum, and I like it. I'm a foreign student in the Netherlands and I like writing and vaping, so here's my review of the Hastur MTL RTA by Cthulhu Mod. You can also find this review on Reddit, but under another nickname (that one's old and dumb).

Disclaimer: This device was sent to my by Cthulhu Mod for the purpose of this review. I DID NOT receive any incentives from this company.

Cthulhu Mod joined the trend and made another MTL device, designed for both restrictive DL hits and real tight MTL draw. I think they did a pretty good job!

Specs and Features:

• Diameter: 24mm

• Capacity: 3.5ml

• Food grade 304 Stainless Steel
Kit Content:

• 1 Hastur MTL RTA

• 5 swappable airflow resistors

• 1 tool for installing the coils

• Extra screws and o-rings

• Extra drip tip (wider inner diammeter)

• 1 Frosty Glass Tube (clear glass tube already installed)

• Manual/Warranty card
Aesthetics:

Unboxing the Hastur MTL RTA is a pleasure. I like the design of the box, and how it's made, I like the idea of it opening like it's a wedding ring inside. The package is clean, simple, but it gives the feeling that inside there is something nice, something new. So, the Hastur MTL RTA, I got the Black version, looks simple, yet terrifying because of the engraved Cthulhu on the chimney. It almost looks...minimalistic! It's a GTA atomizer, and it can be compared to the Digiflavor Siren V1, but a shorter version. The tank is full black, except the drip tip(s) which are brown. I really like the look of this tank, it looks simple, but it looks very good in my opinion.

Build Quality: