Become a Patron!

Need some direction...

Ok, so I've been vaping RBAs for about 2 1/2 years. At one point in time I was up on every single new thing that came out or was going to come out. Though the last 6 months or so, I've been out of the loop following new products and I've missed alot. Aparently the tanks that use pre built coils have come a long way. The last one I used was a vivi nova tank over two years ago, which was lacking in many ways, but was the best that was offered at the time. I've been wanting to pick up a pro tank or aspire or something to pair with an iStick, but didnt want to waste money on something that I wasnt going to be happy with. So I'm hoping one of you guys can point me in the right direction. I really appreciate any input. Thanks.

Jimi

Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
IMHO I like areo tanks, they have an adjustable air flow and the coils are so easy to rebuild. Vape on my friend!!

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
Ok, so I've been vaping RBAs for about 2 1/2 years. At one point in time I was up on every single new thing that came out or was going to come out. Though the last 6 months or so, I've been out of the loop following new products and I've missed alot. Aparently the tanks that use pre built coils have come a long way. The last one I used was a vivi nova tank over two years ago, which was lacking in many ways, but was the best that was offered at the time. I've been wanting to pick up a pro tank or aspire or something to pair with an iStick, but didnt want to waste money on something that I wasnt going to be happy with. So I'm hoping one of you guys can point me in the right direction. I really appreciate any input. Thanks.