Become a Patron!

Hello everyone my name is Chayse and I'm new around here. Im a sophomore in college and have been vaping for about a year. I have a snow wolf mfeng currently but it has a broken tank as my friend dropped it and can not find a new tank anywhere. I only have one vape local and they sell very off brand and cheap mods not really a great store and they just keep selling me disposable tanks to use. I am kinda limited because I am 19 almost 20 and most places are 21+ now. I got into vapping as I love to blow clouds and enjoy the flavor. I mostly vape 3mg to 6mg juice. I have a few questions below

1. Can anyone tell me a good place to get a tank?
2. If not can I use another brands tank? Ive seen some that look like they will screw in.
3. Is it worth buying a new tank? Ive seen some online for $30-40, should I just look into a new mod if so what kind?

lordmage

The Sky has Fallen. the End is Here.
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Gold Contributor
ECF Refugee
Member For 5 Years
i hope at least you were A SMOKER BEFORE YOU STARTED VAPING . You should never start something because it's the "cool" thing to do

Theboss

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
i hope at least you were A SMOKER BEFORE YOU STARTED VAPING . You should never start something because it's the "cool" thing to do
You jumped the gun man, I was setting up with my questions, I expected the OP to say he wasn't a smoker and probably started with a JUUL then I was going to point out that he's exactly what's hurting us. I also was going to point out that not many people on here will interact with someone who's 19 and vaping in a state where law requiring him to be 21 to purchase anything.

Bigrick

Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
The 21 thing sucks but I will not sweat the dude if went straight to vaping. If someone has something set un their head they are going to do it. Better vape than smoking.