Become a Patron!

New to Vaping

USMC8497

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Hello everyone in VU. I am new to Vaping. My son started vaping to try and quit smoking. He got me set up with a Cherry Bomber and Aspire Triton tank. I've been vaping for about a week now. My smoking instantly changed. I have cut down to 4 smokes a day from the pack and a half a day that I used to smoke. I am loving the box mod and tank setup. I started out and am still vaping the Green Apple/Apple Pie flavors. I have already ordered more juice from Vista Vapors. I am currently using .6mg and will soon be out of that and using the 0mg. Vaping has grabbed my attention and interest enough that cigarettes are already falling rapidly off of my list of likes.

MY STORY