Become a Patron!

Starter Vaper

Hello I am a beginner vaper and have some questions to more experienced vapers:
1. Where do you buy vape juice in LA, now that the new regulation on shipping vape products is in effect?
2. What's the best vape juice brand?

Thanks for the ideas:)

SnapDragon NY

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Press Corps
Member For 5 Years
VU SWAT
Hi and Welcome to the forum :wave:

Sorry I live in NY and have the same problem- I stocked up on all my vape supplies before the bans went into effect here last July.
Do you have Vape shops around? Stop in and check them out- ours can only carry tobacco flavored juice, not sure what they have in LA.
I live by Indian Rezs so I could always go there to get flavored eliquid if I needed it.
If you have friends or family in another state, maybe they can ship it forward to you. Expensive but you would get the eliquids you need.
Really hard to suggest "the best" eliquids since we all like different flavors and companies.

Last edited:
Hi and Welcome to the forum :wave:

Sorry I live in NY and have the same problem- I stocked up on all my vape supplies before the bans went into effect here last July.
Do you have Vape shops around? Stop in and check them out- ours can only carry tobacco flavored juice, not sure what they have in LA.
I live by Indian Rezs so I could always go there to get flavored eliquid if I needed it.
If you have friends or family in another state, maybe they can ship it forward to you. Expensive but you would get the eliquids you need.
Really hard to suggest "the best" eliquids since we all like different flavors and companies.
Thank you so much:) Will check in the neighborhood.

nadalama

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
VU Patreon
I'd check to see if they have unflavored juice locally, then you could just order flavors from Bull City and do a kind of modified DIY.