Become a Patron!

Vape Juice complaint!

Supernoob

Bronze Contributor
Bronze Contributor
(I'm a noob, be gentle)
TOO DAMN OVER-FLAVORED! Everything I've tried so far is way too overflavored. Here's a list, mostly good stuff but overflavored, that I've tried so far. Does anyone agree? I'm going to cut all of these 1 to 1 just to begin with.

Tobacco Monster Rich - Awful caramel/vanilla smack in the face! A travesty to tobacco aficionados!
Vgod - Sour Apple - Delish!
Vgod - Strawberry - Stomach ache, but not nic sick.
American Patriots Nkd100 - Smooth but tastes like cardboard. This was the LEAST overflavored.
Twist - Pink - Yummy but WAY too flavored. And whoops, I bought menthol by mistake.
Red's Apple/Grape - FANTASTIC. But so overflavored I could make 3 bottles with this.

These have all been tried in multiple coils and wattages. From .8 at 12watts to .3 at 30 watts. Still all too highly flavored.

inganeer

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
And this is why I make my own lol. I love menthol and the only ones I have ever found right out of the bottle I like are Dekang triple menthol, menthol, kool and mad cat vapors menthol. Mad cat quit making the one I like.

Sent from my SM-A716U using Tapatalk

Supernoob

Bronze Contributor
Bronze Contributor
And this is why I make my own lol. I love menthol and the only ones I have ever found right out of the bottle I like are Dekang triple menthol, menthol, kool and mad cat vapors menthol. Mad cat quit making the one I like.

Oh yeah, I'm on it. I'm coming home with unflavored juice TODAY! :D
On another note, speaking of menthol....which I don't like, BUT...do you know any juices that are minty, particularly peppomint or spearmint, but NOT menthol?

inganeer

Gold Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Oh yeah, I'm on it. I'm coming home with unflavored juice TODAY! :D
On another note, speaking of menthol....which I don't like, BUT...do you know any juices that are minty, particularly peppomint or spearmint, but NOT menthol?