Become a Patron!

VG/PG Help

Guys i have a question. I am new to mixing my own juices and right now some is coming ok right after it is made then when i let it steed it tast like pure ass. I go by the % to the tee with cappela flovors TFA i have alot of them. Could it be in my VG / PG. After steeding it has this bad after tast almost like stale or stagneant tast. That is the only thing i have not tryed so far just need some insight THANK YOU ahead of time for everyone help

Celtic Fog

Tir Na Nog
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Member For 5 Years
Guys i have a question. I am new to mixing my own juices and right now some is coming ok right after it is made then when i let it steed it tast like pure ass. I go by the % to the tee with cappela flovors TFA i have alot of them. Could it be in my VG / PG. After steeding it has this bad after tast almost like stale or stagneant tast. That is the only thing i have not tryed so far just need some insight THANK YOU ahead of time for everyone help
you need to let it steep and store it, in a cool and dark place, no high exposure to light. Also, you need to shake very well before use, every time. What is the recipe you made? What Nic did you use as well, and what vg/pg ratio did you use?

Most of them such as mothers milk clone the gambits ect off of this sight and everyone said great clones . I let it steep at least a week and shake every time. Nic level is 6 to 8 mg due to i drip 6mg and my wife tanks 8 mg. My VG/PG is 80/20 hers is 50/50. i store it on my workstation in a complete closed cabinet for the old 35mm photo film so no kind of light can get in. temp in the house is ariund 70 to 72 degrees.

BigNasty

Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
ECF Refugee
Depending on the tfa the % could be way off on the recipe. Some flavors of TFA can alter and over ride with a drop.