Become a Patron!

What tank to buy

goingcrazy614

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Sorry if this is in the wrong place. I'm new to this forum. I've been vaping for 2 months now and would like to try a sub ohm tank. I have a Cool Fire IV 40w mod. I don't want to do rebuilding just yet but want the option and need it to be durable for work. Any suggestions would be great. Thanks in advanced.

kimber

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
I have a Kanger Subtank.. Came with a rebuild able deck. I haven't tried it yet but it's on my short list. There are just too many out there!! My only advice (as given to me) is start simple. I'm sure others, more experienced will chime in. Good luck!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Countrypami

The Link Ninja
Staff member
VU Administrator
Senior Moderator
VU Vendor Employee
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
ECF Refugee
VU Live Host
Member For 5 Years
Reddit Exile
VU Patreon
Sorry if this is in the wrong place. I'm new to this forum. I've been vaping for 2 months now and would like to try a sub ohm tank. I have a Cool Fire IV 40w mod. I don't want to do rebuilding just yet but want the option and need it to be durable for work. Any suggestions would be great. Thanks in advanced.
I have an iSub on my Cool Fire IV and love the combo.

bondo

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You're probably going to get a ton of people suggesting a tfv4 or crown but with the power you have,I'd suggest the kanger subtank mini or wait a couple ticks for the kanger top tank.

goingcrazy614

Bronze Contributor
Member For 4 Years
You're probably going to get a ton of people suggesting a tfv4 or crown but with the power you have,I'd suggest the kanger subtank mini or wait a couple ticks for the kanger top tank.
I was considering the subtank mini but hear it has leak issues. What do you think?

OBDave

VU Donator
Gold Contributor
Member For 4 Years