Become a Patron!

I made it!!

Tina Ellis

Silver Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Hey guys and gals... I'm new to diy and I'm loving it!!! I won a kit from One Stop and haven't looked for any premade since! @Huckleberried suggested I come over and read, read, read! I've made a 15ml bottle of a recipe my friend has made for me in the past that I loved. It's a lot for first time but it worked out awesomely! (Is that a word?)

Raspberry
Peach
Apple
Blueberry
Sweet cream
6mg nic at 60vg/40pg

In my version peach was the prominent flavor where as in her version raspberry was so I've learned that less is more with peach for realz
I have a question for y'all experienced people... I want to make a "Razzleberry" but can't find a recipe anywhere! I know that it's raspberry and blueberry but that's it. My question is this. With only two flavors do I need to do exact measurements of those two (like 50/50 so to speak) or should one be higher? Also, should I bump it up a little with sweet cream? I know that it enhances peach alot but I'm not sure about other fruits. Thanks in advance for any suggestions y'all might have.

BTW, all of my flavors are TFA, my nic is 36% per ml. In case that makes a difference
Also I have a request too, has anyone found a good clone recipe for Smurf by Vapergate? That would be my holy grail of recipes if I could come up with one for it... Just wondering

Teresa P

Senior Moderator
Staff member
Senior Moderator
VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Your raspberry will always overpower your blueberry with TFA, it's just a stronger flavor. I'd start low with 1:2 (1 part raspberry, 2 parts blueberry) and work my way up to what I liked. You may even consider lower percentages of the raspberry to start. No razzleberry recipe, but I do have the flavoring from Flavor West, just haven't used it. ;)

Huckleberried

VU Donator
Diamond Contributor
Member For 5 Years
VU Patreon