Become a Patron!

Kylin mini and 0.6ohm coil

Hey im new to this i just ordered Kylin mini and GeekVape N80 ( 30*3+38 AWG) Fused Clapton wire 4-5 wraps would give me 0.6ohms,will the kylin run good on 0.6ohms?It may sound stupid but im pretty new to this so i wanna know.
Thanks.

bx10r

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Hey im new to this i just ordered Kylin mini and GeekVape N80 ( 30*3+38 AWG) Fused Clapton wire 4-5 wraps would give me 0.6ohms,will the kylin run good on 0.6ohms?It may sound stupid but im pretty new to this so i wanna know.
Thanks.
Thats really low...imo
What mod? Itll prob cause a shutdown

Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

bx10r

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Kylin mini is single..is your calc set to single or dual coil? My mini is .37 and its a beast
dc632a3fe7e812422c611442361dd331.jpg
8eef65b1a9bf7e4938d9d2115ba59f4d.jpg

N80 cores ss fuse and flat...i make my own though. U have a vape calc?

Yeah steam engine but 30*3+38 AWG confuses me so i dont know how to use it,i feel dumb by saying this..
btw will the ikuun to the job with the kylin also?

bx10r

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Sonethings wrong with your build..heres vape calcs result using your specs
ac884816273ef44bda3c25617f167186.jpg
59e7c28eeeef210949fc72e24a55f91c.jpg

bx10r

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
I see no reason why your mod wont run that rta

Sonethings wrong with your build..heres vape calcs result using your specs
ac884816273ef44bda3c25617f167186.jpg
59e7c28eeeef210949fc72e24a55f91c.jpg

Well i was told by a friend that hes getting 0.6ohms with 4-5 wraps i did not calculate anything,can i still make good build with this wire?or i have to order new one?atm i have GeekVape N80 Fused Clapton,im just waiting for the kylin mini to come.

bx10r

Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
No your good but im confused now...in the op u said .06 now u say .6
Two different worlds there...

Vape Fan

_evil twin_
Staff member
Senior Moderator