Become a Patron!

Bought glycerin but i have doubts and im new to making eliquids frankly will be my 1st attempt. So

VapeBeastModeOn

Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Igly'm vaping for 6 months and the cost of premade eliquids is being stressful so i want to make my own. So it is about the glycerin i bought and the flavours and where to get pg . So please read on and give me some proper response .
Searched the whole place every single pharmacy around ny town. And just found Glycerine written on the 250ml bottle and it has no "Vegetable" written or USP. But it has 100% written on it. And also written it is used for skin problems. I found it on the surgical department of the pharmacy store. I didnt find propylene glycol but i did find flavourings like Foster Clark which has Mono-propylene glycol written . No sugar, no alcohol . So need to known if i can use it has a PG based flavouring. Didnt find dillute nicotine or pure PG. So help me out guys details.

P.S - Exactly what is written on the glycerine bottle is

" GLYCERINE - N.C.C , 100% GLYCERINUM PURE & NATURAL "

Ingredients :-
ALL NATURAL N.C.C Glycerine.
Maintains moisture balance of your skin and keep it smooth and healthy.

Description :-
A clear,colourless,ayrupy liquid,odourless.

NAZIFA CHEMICAL CORPORTATION.

Repacked by :
NCC.

AF1QipPokH2GRngF7dJwmYHj5uUi46GCnM0tiap2cJ_Z
AF1QipOBjwNXqlYkmy6kBbQ0zYNfEM4UA3v_ybeHB5JE
AF1QipPKEVABAZwcCCBA7wqZunDuF7VZACEgfUzkyrnU
AF1QipOvE36pS729HNGOmFR1Wdwrmbsr2Q5XuNj7TRQz

MrScaryZ

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
Igly'm vaping for 6 months and the cost of premade eliquids is being stressful so i want to make my own. So it is about the glycerin i bought and the flavours and where to get pg . So please read on and give me some proper response .