Become a Patron!

HitShane

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
I just started making my own juice. I bought 1 liter of 3mg 70/30 from Nude Nicotine and several flavors though Wizard vapes. I made 12 things off the bat to let steep. I also made a 30ml of Sherbet/Sweet Cream/Marshmallow/Smooth and Sweet. It tastes like Slurp or Looper.

HitShane

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
Haha, ya I'm just getting into it. I have 100 hours into research and a year no smokes. I started in a Naut mini and have progressed to a SubTank Mini. I still have about 300 feet left of rayon and 70 feet of Kanthal left for my Stillare. I am really enjoying mixing. I bought a hundred syringes and 50, 10ml plastic bottles along with like 20, 30ml glass bottles with droppers. I really don't care for much if any flavor in my rigs, but my friends and family want some juice. At $5 a 30ml including all costs and the cool blue bottle w/dropper, it's really cheap to make. I also buy my nic with a lab analysis and I send off my top recipes to get analyzed...

No Diketones, no water, no alcohol, kosher, USP, Gluten free, GMO free, Vegan, and Atheist.

Last edited:

MrScaryZ

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 5 Years
I just started making my own juice. I bought 1 liter of 3mg 70/30 from Nude Nicotine and several flavors though Wizard vapes. I made 12 things off the bat to let steep. I also made a 30ml of Sherbet/Sweet Cream/Marshmallow/Smooth and Sweet. It tastes like Slurp or Looper.

You go dude I remember being excited about vaping at one time :) wanna send me some free juice

HitShane

Member For 4 Years
Member For 3 Years
Member For 2 Years
Member For 1 Year
No shit. :(
But Shane... you really jumped in with both feet. I'm thinking of the Flavoring sizes you went with.
No biggie though, it'll all get used. Mix up some winners Bro. :D

-Those were the smallest and second smallest sizes...