Become a Patron!

Drop $200 on a Setup, Question is, whats left?

raymo2u

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor
I am looking to spend $200 on a setup, the best setup that can come to mind, without repurchasing things I already have. I am looking for something that fits a "Builders Profile"...So Large Batteries (more Batteries), High Wattage and Extras, Larger Chamber/Deck Size/Capacity ect. Im not into Premade Coilheads or MTL or Low Wattage/Beginner Nonsense, Im a builder and love HOT Vapes with alot of airflow. Check my Sig Link to get a grasp of what Im talking about:p;)

I think I have it down to a Panzer/Tugboat DNA 200 Box and a VCMT 30mm/Buddha 30mm RDA, but I am looking for other suggestions or things I may not have caught yet.
maxresdefault.jpg
DSC05959_1024x1024.jpg

Things I own Now:
Regulated: Snow Wolf Crimson Edition V1.5, X-Cube II, Istick 30w/50w & Idea 60w
Mechs: Warlock PBM, Castigador, V3 Flip, Stingray X, 2-SIX, Le Gros Petite, and SMPL
RDAs: 3 Twisted Messes/Mini, Velocity, Derringer, Plume Veil V2.5, Hobo V2.1, Mad Hatter Mini, Doge X2
Tanks: 3 TFV4/Mini (All RBAs), Crius V3, & Clone, (2) Aromamizer (V-Deck), Goblin Mini, (2) Atlantis V2, Subtank Mini & Nano, Genitank Mini

Things in the Mail waiting to arrive:
Griffin RTA, TFV4 TF-R3 RBA & TF-T8 Coilheads, Velocity Mini, Mutation MT RTA, Twisted Messes Box Mod, Double Vision RDA

What would you suggest?

Last edited:

raymo2u

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor
Gonna move this to VV area,
Wowzers what a nice mod BTW!!!:)
Thank you, I couldnt find a place to post this and the general vape related seemed like it would fit there but thank you for directing it to the correct place!

raymo2u

VU Donator
Platinum Contributor
Member For 4 Years
Unlisted Vendor
That is a megga nice mod, LOVE the looks